The Rogue in me (Chapter #3): The USOKS

The Rogue in me

Chapter #3

The USOKS

High Point @ Ankasmarkas, Peru

High Point @
Ankasmarkas, Peru

I eventually was able to get a small band together and I created a Facebook Group for Independent Researchers, the first that I know of that was designed to be serious. I called the group USOKS (The UN-Secret Order of the King Snakes). With a motto of, “Where most minds stop the, King Snake’s keeps going”. Time passed and in just under six years we had become a great group of friends/researchers that shared information and debated issues. Here I was, ready to go and they were too.

If I had of known five years ago in 2009, I would be sitting in Cusco, Peru in 2013 getting ready to take a step into a world I knew existed, a world I had read about since I was a child but was told it was fantasy and make believe, for my first time. How could I know? I guess somewhere deep inside, the idea that was implanted that “it was fantasy” didn’t gel with me very well, because now heading off into this adventure with a team of supporters left me with a question. I wonder if I would do over again? Short answer, “Hell Yes!”!

Where most minds stop, the King Snake's keep going. USOKS

Where most minds stop, the King Snake’s keep going.
USOKS

A King Snake knows they are a King Snake whether they belong to a USOKS Group or not. They are the ones that are standing up sharing and searching for the truth while the rest scurry around in the shadows like a pack of rodents hoarding away the crumbs of knowledge they steal and hide from others. I see more people all the time now questioning the intentions of the Researcher as well as checking out the research. The day has come where PhD’s are a dime a dozen and I have found most of the PhD’s of today are working in areas they didn’t get their degree in and this is accepted by the unsuspecting and naive researcher because of the PhD after their name. Many of these wanna be “Papered Ones” have the papers yes, but I ask, is the degree they have worth the price of the ink on the document it is written on? Just because that “Degree” says they are something doesn’t mean they are, or ever will be. I admit we need “Papered Ones”, but as Independent Researchers we have to make sure the “Papered One” can walk the walk and talk the talk first, before we follow another set of False Prophets lead us back into a state of confusion. There are divisions of “Papered Spin Doctors” embedded in the History Mafia, doing their dirty deed for the Profiteers, Governments and Religionist involved in this coverup. (Religionist is the descriptive term I use for the hierarchy behind the predatory money for Profit and Control Religions and Super Churches controlling a great segment of the world.)

I was very lucky one day when I went to a wall on Facebook and entered into a discussion with a lady who really impressed me with her analysis and her eye. Very keen in observation and knowledgeable, was my first impression. Over a couple of weeks of running into her comments and being drawn in by her observations, I asked her if she would like to join the USOKS Facebook group. Eventually she said yes, and well, her presence changed the group, now known as The Den instantly. Anne Tittensor added a spark to the Group and since then, it has been an uphill climb for both of us and the USOKS. Anne and I rose from the Grassroots and our research paths connected even though we were traveling in different directions. 

Anne Tittensor @  Sillustani, Peru, 2013

Anne Tittensor @
Sillustani, Peru, 2013

Anne and I had been discussing things we were looking at from the outside in, concerning the age of and the possibilities that something big happened in the Sacred Valley in Peru and in Bolivia. An unusual series of events that had caused a massive amount of destruction in these areas and much of it seemed targeted. We were taking our first real steps into the Peruvian Archaeologist, Alfredo Gamarra’s Theory that the city of Cusco in Peru was Babylonia la Grande or Babylon the Great, the original and true home of the Tower of Babel. There began a joint research project on the subject. First question we had to deal with was, if the Tower of Babel was destroyed as the Biblical texts say then we have to ask ourselves, what was the destructive force that took down the “Original”, Tower of Babel? According to the Biblical texts the destruction of The Tower of Babel was carried out by the hand of god. Which God, I have to ask? There were many “Gods” back in those layers or I should say in this instance “those different times”? I wink as I say, hold that thought.

Okay, back to talking about my favorite researcher. When Anne returned from her visit to Peru and Bolivia, we analyzed and dissected her information, photographs and observations as well as comparing her view with the “Other views” in the research arena at the time. We then came to the conclusion that we both should go to Peru for further study and research. The window of opportunity was open for our 1st trip together. Once the decision was made, we could tell by the silence from some of the other research camps that there was more to the overall picture in Peru and Bolivia that met the eye. Not forgetting to mention the attacks on our characters and research abilities, which I have to add the attacks went beyond the borders of reality.

In our discussions we shared our views of the global stonework and the methods that could have been used to make the stone soft, the numerous theories out there ranged from the ridiculous to the impossible. I asked, “why does this have to be so hard when it had to be simple for them?” Perhaps one possibility was the harvesting of soft stone oozing out of the crust in the early layers of time. We have been told this theory is impossible. Intelligent beings on the planet in those beginning days? and Soft Stone?

During a previous visit to Peru, Anne had photographed an interesting outcrop (which we have nicknamed the “Flow”) in Sacsayhuaman Archaeological Park.

Picture is of the upper left side of the Colina Suchuna, the view is from the crest of the hill on the top of the fortress.

Picture is of the upper left side of the Colina Suchuna, the view is from the crest of the hill on the top of the fortress.

The “Colina Suchuna”, the “Flow” had been photographed many times and shared by a friend and fellow researcher, Jan Peter de Jong, a long standing resident of Peru. Jan had been working on analyzing the sheen/ coating on many of the rocks at sites throughout Peru and introduced us to the term “Vitrification”. Jan’s vitrification theory reminded me of an observation I had made on rocks that had been near a volcanic blast….

This is the back side of the Flow in an area they call the “Slides”. In between the large ridges are areas as smooth as glass and as slick as a wax papered stainless steel slide, remember those? On my first trip down I sprained my ankle so if you try it make your choice of chute one that fits in to your age group. There are fast and slow lanes which I find very interesting too.   (pic courtesy Anne Tittensor)

This is the back side of the Flow in an area they call the “Slides”. In between the large ridges are areas as smooth as glass and as slick as a wax papered stainless steel slide, remember those? On my first trip down I sprained my ankle so if you try it make your choice of chute one that fits in to your age group. There are fast and slow lanes which I find very interesting too. (pic courtesy Anne Tittensor)

In comparing these pictures notice these obvious signs. As you move around the “Flow” you can see where the scraping action begins to become evident. The consistency of the grooves continue over the top and down the backside of the “slides”. Is this the answer to some of the building techniques around the planet that we are just becoming aware of? Is the mystery of the soft stone theory as simple as, “It came out of the crust in a semi liquid, clay like state?” Well, to be honest, I believe there is much more to this mystery now in 2015 to think that the search for answers will be over soon. It is much bigger than what we can see because we are too small to see it.

One of the odd pieces of evidence that suggests the stone was soft at one time is this large boulder. It is almost 6 ft. long and just over 2 feet wide with 2/3 the height at the most showing above surface. There are no signs of this stone cracking the surrounding area where the penetration occurred in that immediate area that are out of the norm. If it were hard at impact there would be signs that just aren't there or it would have just bounced off. Another sign that indicates to me the stone was soft or a grinding device was used to shape this outcrop is that the top surface layers that bear the grooves once removed or has broken free the grooves do not continue into the gain of the stone. I have to believe this was the material source of many of the Diorite stone walls in the vicinity.

One of the odd pieces of evidence that suggests the stone was soft at one time is this large boulder. It is almost 6 ft. long and just over 3 feet wide with 7/8th the height at the most showing above surface. There are no signs of this stone major cracking the surrounding area where the penetration occurred in that immediate area that are out of the norm. If it were hard at impact there would be signs that just aren’t there or it would have just bounced off.
Another sign that indicates to me the stone was soft or a grinding device was used to shape this outcrop is that the top surface layers that bear the grooves once removed or has broken free the grooves do not continue into the gain of the stone. I have to believe this was the material source of many of the Diorite stone walls in the vicinity.

The location of this stone indicates it came from the skies. It stayed in place after impact because there are not any signs of the stone moving or rolling around in the area surrounding the it. It is also located about mid ways up the hill the outcrop creates.

The location of this stone indicates it came from the skies there aren’t any signs of it just rolling there. It stayed in place after impact because there are not any signs of the stone moving or rolling around in the area surrounding the it. It is also located about mid ways up the hill the outcrop creates.

Jan Peter de Jong introduced me to the first documentary he and Jesus Gamarra produced years ago called the “Cosmogony of the Three Worlds”. The documentary presents Alfredo Gamarra’s research based on his sixty years in the archaeology field in Peru. Alfredo defines the three worlds as Pachas, the Hanan Pacha, Uran Pacha and Ukun Pacha.

The Hanan Pacha layers he claims there was a 225 day calendar. The Uran Pacha calendar was 260 days   The present layer we live in the Ukun Pacha has 365 days.

The Hanan Pacha layers he claims there was a 225 day calendar.
The Uran Pacha calendar was 260 days
The present layer we live in the Ukun Pacha has 365 days.

The different calendars in the Gamarra theory as presented, are due to different orbit changes while the mainstream still dwells on Pole Shifts and other catastrophes and then the one we live with, the 365 day calendar. This segment of the Gamarra theory may be a very hard one to prove I think but, not impossible if we consider it may have been a catastrophe that caused the orbit shift. Whether it was internally or externally caused. We also have calendar references found in a few ancient calendars that match the calendar days Gamarra has proposed but I haven’t found any deeper connections beyond that yet, that I can share at this time anyways.

The way Alfredo Gamarra has defined the stonework for these 3 stages, in three simple types of the same names, which does cause some confusion when the Inca definitions of the Pachas are compared or even brought onto the table.

Here we have the three types in one location. The water is flowing out of the boundary line of the Hanan and Uran Pacha layer with some Ukun to the far right. There are many water features to be seen in the Hanan Pacha stone work. Pisac, Peru pic Anne Tittensor

Here we have the three types in one location. The water is flowing out of the boundary line of the Hanan and Uran Pacha layer with some Ukun to the far right. There are many water features to be seen in the Hanan Pacha stone work.
Pisac, Peru
pic Anne Tittensor

These are two different interpretations which I believe to be an attempt at explaining the same concept of 3 worlds but in different ways. It seems the Inca version follows a global pattern of lost history and replacement with myth, legend and some form of deep worship of the sun.

Alfredo Gamarra Peruvian Archaeologist

Alfredo Gamarra
Peruvian Archaeologist 1903-1999

Alfredo believed each Pacha represents the ages and times from a very deep past on our planet and the reasons for the different types of stonework produced in the layers within each Pacha. Orbit changes and lesser gravity densities are major points in this theory that I found hard to wrap my head around until I dug deeper into the mechanics involved and consequent results. The exploration into these facets of the theory requires questions to be asked and answered by the Scientific Community. As un-papered ones we can only use the data available at this time to take the steps forward in building the foundation for the future data to be stacked upon. We are at the tip of this iceberg of global understanding and comprehension of the depths of planetary habitation by a variety of beings from, well you know, from out there. This is an instance where I can say to some degree the biblical texts are correct, because the scientific and archaeological data backs it up.

I find one of the biggest spin areas on the planet at this time are the Nephilim Giants. I mean it stands to reason giants came from outer space because the science is backing that up with the results of testing done on the astronauts which prove the astronauts grew in height during their long term voyages into the weightless vacuum of space. It stands to reason in order for the giants to survive on the planet there was a lesser density of gravity. We do not find signs of humans getting bigger, the evidence points to us getting smaller and or averaging out in height these past ages. All beings on this planet at one time had to of lived in a lesser density of gravity from the evidence we have before us. Stephen Hurrell, a Bio-Mechanical Engineer in the study of the dinosaurs, has written some very good books on the subject of lesser gravity and its influence on the size of the Dinosaurs. This aligns with the Churchward and Gamarra theories and many other indigenous myths globally.

In using the Pacha method of construction classification, I believe I have made a small breakthrough in identifying the different layers within each Pacha mainly focusing on the Hanan and Uran Pacha stonework layers. I hope this alternative option will lead us to an accurate classification system that will reveal which layers the construction style, materials and technical abilities of the being that created it to us. The Ukun Pacha layers are the result of intellectual degrading and knowledge that was lost of the abilities the ancients evidently had as seen globally. Hammer and chisel construction can only accomplish a certain degree of quality and is easily identified in the repairs that the Inca and previous cultures made to the Uran and Hanan Pacha found in the Sacred Valley.

Jesus Gamarra, the son of Alfredo Gamarra and I having a discussion on the borderline between the Hanan and Uran Pacha layers at the Zone-X. Jesus named this site in 1968 after years of exploring the above ground and below ground enigmas of the zone. The large stone in front of me has drawn me back many times to analyze it because I know there is something to this one that makes it different in its own way. Do you believe in Giants?

Jesus Gamarra, the son of Alfredo Gamarra and I having a discussion on the borderline between the Hanan and Uran Pacha layers at the Zone-X. Jesus named this site in 1968 after years of exploring the aboveground and belowground enigmas of the zone.

Various stonework that at one time believed to be Uran Pacha was now being redefined as Hanan Pacha, in my opinion. After a conversation with Jesus Gamarra, Alfredo’s son, on this theory, he said it was highly probable but without further scientific research into the variations in the stone, scientific proof was lacking.Visual inspections I have carried out over a period of a year and a half, has led me to believe that characteristic similarities in the construction and materials used are the key at this time that will lead to the ability to classify the stonework by ages or layers. By adding these possibilities to the equation, it will change the understanding we have concerning the evolution in the stonework, created over what I believe to be millions of years. 

On a recent excursion to the Zone-X with Jesus I had to ask him some very pointed questions concerning the Gamarra theories point of view on the borderline between the Hanan Pacha and the Uran Pacha worlds. It took me some talking to maneuver him into revealing the Gamarra theory that the giants were in these layers.

The large stone I am standing in front of is from the Hanan Pacha layer. With Uran Pacha stonework cut into it. This type of stonework has me questioning the borderline between Hanan and Uran Pacha. I do have to add also, that sure does look like a handprint to me I am looking at. Uh, a Giant one.

The large stone I am standing in front of is from the Hanan Pacha layer. With Uran Pacha stonework cut into it. This type of stonework has me questioning the borderline between Hanan and Uran Pacha. I do have to add also, that sure does look like a handprint to me I am looking at. Uh, a Giant one.

That was a relief to me because I had been observing signs that indicated to me the giants had worked on many of the present day archaeological sites all through out the Sacred Valley. We see a devolution in the size of the Megalithica as the ages wore on. We also see the density of the stonework getting denser and denser before the collapse of the Uran Pacha layers. I will also add there seems to be a very large void in the time span between the end of the Uran Pacha times and the rise of the Ukun Pacha era, globally. We must remember, Hanan and Uran Pacha are found Globally. Commonly called Polygonal or Cyclopean stonework in the Western World. I have been pondering the lesser gravity theories and Gamarra’s references to the different orbits and lesser gravity densities in the two preceding orbits. I believe that evidence is found in the different types of stone within the walls and its density upon construction. Have we found the Layers of the Giants hidden in the stonework of Peru. In the Hanan and Early Uran Pacha times.

We see
in the Hanan Pacha and Uran Pacha layers evidence of molded and shaped stones that from my observations had to be in a semi soft state at construction. I found signs that have made me scratch my head after observing thousands of pictures in different lighting scenarios and from different angles. When looking at the walls in Cusco, Sacsayhuaman, Pisac, Ollantaytambo, Calca and how their precise fits are exactly like walls and stonework found in, Egypt, Italy, Turkey and on Easter Island just to name a few, indicates and proves this stonework was a global phenomena as was the symbology.

Stealing a line from David Hatcher Childress, “It must have been easy/simple for them.” This led me to the question was this stonework the only option they had for construction materials? I have found there is not one person that has the answers I need to hear. However, there are many indicators that seem to be pointing, that way, that way. And by going “that way” I found an open door that has since, never ceased to amaze me. It was then I started digging deeper into the theories of Alfredo Gamarra, his son Jesus Gamarra and translations provided by Jan Peter de Jong. Jan has written many articles connecting the Gamarra research to the many facets the Gamarra theories presented, I hope to write a few myself.

Yes the orbit change theory comes with a few twists and raised eyebrows. Three different calendars consisting of 225, 265 and 365 days. At this time I haven’t been able to add this one into the equation as fact. I do not discount this theory and believe if more evidence stacks up over the years this piece would fit into the puzzle rather well. It is still on the corner of the table.

Researching the theories of the Gamarras and studying the blue/gray limestone found in the Sacred Valley called Entemenanki, the “stone of the earth and sky”. For some reason I was reminded of one of Klaus Dona‘s one liners, “In the beginning, there was Stone”. Which led me to that question, was stone hard upon creation? An easy one to answer I think, no it wasn’t. Entemenanki is the limestone used to construct the massive stone walls at the top of Sacsayhuaman and many of the older walls at sites all over the Sacred Valley. Does the Quechua meaning for Entemenanki “The stone of the Earth and Sky”, have a hidden message within it? Just a thought.

Some of these theories sounded as if they had been pulled straight from a science fiction book!, then I stumbled back into a quote by B.H. Ehrman that changed my whole perspective on what I was seeing and hearing: (The full quote) “The Search for the Truth takes you where the Evidence leads you, even if, at first, you don’t want to go there.” So, I started compiling all my evidence and questions then packed my bags. After all the many months of self-debate and doubt, I was now on my way to Peru, with my metaphoric shovel in hand ready to dig up the truth. Since writing this part I have acquired three real shovels and a pick to add to the arsenal.

 

I am saluting with the USOKS Salute.  David Wilkinson and I are on our way to Huchuycusco. A very interesting site and one for a future blog.

I am saluting with the USOKS Salute. David Wilkinson and I are on our way to Huchuycusco. A very interesting site and one for a future blog.

 Kind Regards, The Rogue Researcher
Visit me @                                                                                           https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Rogue-Researcher/1511486465772966?ref=bookmarks

OR check out USOKS Global Connections @
https://www.facebook.com/groups/210098632448718/

About usoksglobal

Bob and Anne have been working together for the past 7 years connecting ancient cultures and their migratory paths around the planet. Time and research into these ancient connections have produced results that have connected the continents in times said to be impossible just a short time ago. Join them, US, as we continue to share what we find along the way. Anne Tittensor, an Independent Researcher, specialising in Global Connective Stonework, Global Connective Symbology and Ancient Quantum Physics. Originally from Scotland, I have travelled the world seeking evidence of a lost civilisation from Turkey to Peru, from Easter Island to America and beyond. visit @: https://annetittensor.wordpress.com/ The Rogue Researcher AKA Bob Newton, is an independent researcher that has been researching heavily for the past 8 years into the history behind the Mis-Story we have been taught. Specialising in the Lost Continent of MU, The Rogue Researcher investigates clues to our hidden past. Clues that are hidden in plain sight. visit @: https://therogueresearcher.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in USOKS Rogue Researcher and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Rogue in me (Chapter #3): The USOKS

  1. Jeanne says:

    I find this quite interesting. I myself have often wondered about the ‘hardness’ of rocks which were used to build.

    Like

Leave a Reply

